cat in the hat knows a lot about that!
You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats

You Should Be Dancing - Nick and Sally are planning to put on a show for their moms, but they can't finish their dance without falling down! The Cat in the Hat takes them to meet one of the best dancers in the world, Tango a bird of paradise! With a few costume changes and a little practice, Nick and Sally are finally able to show their moms their new dance! Batty for Bats - Sally and Nick are playing a game of blindfolded freeze tag but they can't seem to find each other! Luckily the Cat has a friend who is always able to find his way in the dark. He takes them to meet Zapita, a bat who teaches the kids about echolocation. Now that Nick and Sally know how to listen to find their way, freeze tag has become a lot more fun!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 112

Future Broadcast times for "Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!": (show all)

Sat, Jan 23 11:00 A.M. Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 24 11:00 A.M. Minnie Meerkat/Leaves     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jan 25 11:00 A.M. When I Grow Up/Doing It Differently     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 26 11:00 A.M. Accidents Happen....If You're Lucky/Making Waves     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 27 11:00 A.M. Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 28 11:00 A.M. The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 29 11:00 A.M. Pulling Together/Fact and Friction     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 30 11:00 A.M. Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 31 11:00 A.M. The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 1 11:00 A.M. Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 2 11:00 A.M. Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 3 11:00 A.M. Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 4 11:00 A.M. Opposites Attract/The Talents of Balance     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 5 11:00 A.M. Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 6 11:00 A.M. Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle