super why!
Where's Woofster?

Whyatt's puppy Woofster clearly wants to play a game with Whyatt and his friend Princess, but they can't figure out what game he wants to play. To find the answer to this really big question, the Super Readers jump into the book Where's Woofster? where they find themselves in Puppy Land, but they can't find Woofster. The Super Readers have to use their super powers to find Woofster so that they can find the answer. Educational Objectives: To look closely--and keep looking--for things that are hidden. Kids will practice the alphabet and identify the letters W, O, G, B, A, O, and S and rhyme -AIN words. They'll use the power to read to try out different words to change the story and find the answer!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 312

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Sat, Mar 23 10:30 A.M. Super Why! and the Little Mermaid     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 24 6:30 A.M. The Silly Word Play     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 24 10:30 A.M. Attack of More Man!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 25 10:30 A.M. The Sheep Who Lost Little Bo Peep     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 26 1:30 P.M. The Rhyming Carnival     NHPBS
Wed, Mar 27 10:30 A.M. The Princess Who Loved Mud     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 28 10:30 A.M. Juan Bobo and the Pig     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 28 1:30 P.M. The Cowgirl Mystery     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 29 10:30 A.M. Woofster and the Pet Pack     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 31 6:30 A.M. The Rhyming Carnival     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 31 10:30 A.M. The Princess Who Loved Mud     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 1 10:30 A.M. Galileo's Space Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 1 1:30 P.M. Woofster Finds A Home     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 2 10:30 A.M. Hansel and Gretel     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 2 1:30 P.M. The Princess and the Pea     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels