super why!
The Muddled-Up Fairytales

Everyone is busy and Whyatt doesn't know what to do with himself! So Super Why and his friends fly into the story Muddled Up Fairytales where they visit a young dragon new to Fairytale Land who is eager to find a legend of his own. But when Dragon tries to move in with The Three Pigs, he sets off a wacky chain of events that turns the whole land upside down! The superhero readers need to help Dragon find his Happily Ever After! Educational Objectives: To learn the fun of creativity, explore the alphabet, practice the magic of spelling, and use the power to read to create a brand new story!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 160

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Mon, May 17 7:30 A.M. The Beach Day Mystery     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, May 18 7:30 A.M. The Silly Word Play     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 19 7:30 A.M. The Story of the Super Readers     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 20 7:30 A.M. The Rhyming Carnival     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 21 7:30 A.M. The Cookbook     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, May 24 7:30 A.M. The Mixed Up Story     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, May 25 7:30 A.M. The Goose and the Golden Eggs     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 26 7:30 A.M. The Alphabet's Sad Day     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 27 7:30 A.M. The Magic Porridge Pot     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 28 7:30 A.M. Roxie's Missing Music Book     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, May 31 7:30 A.M. Pinocchio     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 1 7:30 A.M. The Gingerbread Boy     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 2 7:30 A.M. The Stars in the Sky     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 3 7:30 A.M. Woofster Finds A Home     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 4 7:30 A.M. Momotaro The Peach Boy     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction