super why!
The Prince and the Pauper

Whyatt thinks his house is too loud while Princess Pea believes her home is too quiet! Would the friends be better-off if they switched places? To look for a solution, Super Why and his friends encounter two friends just as they are about to switch houses. A prince on the farm and a pauper in a castle soon leads to chaos and confusion! Where will everyone be the happiest? Educational Objectives: To learn to appreciate where you're from. Kids will experiment with the alphabet, celebrate spelling and use the power to read to change the story.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 152

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Thu, Apr 15 8:30 A.M. Thumbelina     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 16 8:30 A.M. Landon's Circus Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 17 8:30 A.M. Goldilocks and the Three Bears: The Mystery     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 18 8:30 A.M. Thumbelina     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 19 8:30 A.M. Beauty and the Beast     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 20 8:30 A.M. Sleeping Beauty     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 21 8:30 A.M. The Foolish Wishes     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 22 8:30 A.M. Tiddalick The Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 23 8:30 A.M. Rumpelstiltskin     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 24 8:30 A.M. Tiddalick The Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 25 8:30 A.M. Rumpelstiltskin     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 26 8:30 A.M. The Adventures of Math-A-Million     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 27 8:30 A.M. The Great Robot Race     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 28 8:30 A.M. Zora's Art Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 29 8:30 A.M. Around The World Adventure     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild