super why!
The Three Feathers

All aboard! Pig and his brothers are building a train set but Pig's negative attitude has stopped him in his tracks! The Super Readers encounter a young prince about to embark on a race to find a magic carpet! The only problem is the prince doesn't think he can do it! As the Super Readers journey towards the magic carpet, they wonder if they'll be able to change the prince's outlook. Educational Objectives: To learn about the power of positive thinking, practice the alphabet and spelling skills, identify the letters U, N, L, O, C, K and use the power to read to change the story!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 137

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Fri, Feb 26 8:30 A.M. Galileo's Space Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 27 8:30 A.M. Aladdin     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 28 8:30 A.M. Hansel and Gretel: A Healthy Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 1 8:30 A.M. The Prince and the Pauper     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 2 8:30 A.M. Cinderella: The Prince's Side of the Story     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 3 8:30 A.M. The Swan Maiden     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 4 8:30 A.M. The Elves and the Shoemaker     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 5 8:30 A.M. George and the Dragon     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 6 8:30 A.M. The Swan Maiden     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 7 8:30 A.M. George and the Dragon     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 8 8:30 A.M. The Three Little Pigs: The Return of the Wolf     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 9 8:30 A.M. King Midas     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 10 8:30 A.M. Little Miss Muffet     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 11 8:30 A.M. The Ugly Duckling     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 12 8:30 A.M. The City Mouse and the Country Mouse     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle