super why!
The Three Feathers

All aboard! Pig and his brothers are building a train set but Pig's negative attitude has stopped him in his tracks! The Super Readers encounter a young prince about to embark on a race to find a magic carpet! The only problem is the prince doesn't think he can do it! As the Super Readers journey towards the magic carpet, they wonder if they'll be able to change the prince's outlook. Educational Objectives: To learn about the power of positive thinking, practice the alphabet and spelling skills, identify the letters U, N, L, O, C, K and use the power to read to change the story!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 137

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Mon, Oct 18 7:30 A.M. Naila and the Magic Map     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 19 7:30 A.M. Juan Bobo and the Pig     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 A.M. The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 21 7:30 A.M. Super Why! and the Little Mermaid     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 A.M. King Eddie Who Loved Spaghetti     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Oct 23 10:30 A.M. Juan Bobo and the Pig     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Oct 24 10:30 A.M. Super Why! and the Little Mermaid     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 A.M. Jasper's Cowboy Wish     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 A.M. Baby Dino's Big Discovery     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 28 7:30 A.M. The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Oct 30 10:30 A.M. The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 A.M. The Three Little Pigs: The Return of the Wolf     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Nov 2 7:30 A.M. The City Mouse and the Country Mouse     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Nov 3 7:30 A.M. George and the Dragon     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Nov 4 7:30 A.M. Cinderella: The Prince's Side of the Story     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport