peg + cat
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

The Baby Problem - Peg's Room. Babysitters Peg and Cat rescue the precocious Baby Fox from the top of his elaborate block tower. Primary Content: Solid shapes; Secondary Content: Diagrams. The Sparkling Sphere Problem - Magical Forest. Knights of the Round Table Peg and Cat search for the Wizard Ramone, who has floated away in a sparkling sphere. Primary Content: Rectangular prism and rhombus; Secondary Content: Counting by twos.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 112

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Tue, Mar 2 7:00 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 3 7:00 A.M. The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 A.M. The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 5 7:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 6 9:00 A.M. The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 8 7:00 A.M. The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 9 7:00 A.M. The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 10 7:00 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 11 7:00 A.M. The Package Problem/The Train Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 12 7:00 A.M. The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 13 9:00 A.M. The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 15 7:00 A.M. The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 16 7:00 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 17 7:00 A.M. The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 18 7:00 A.M. The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Hemingway Screening