peg + cat
Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1

Mon, Jul 6 7:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1 The Farm / Washington, D.C. The President of the United States summons Peg and Cat to solve a problem of national importance: strange signals are coming from space, in a pattern. Primary Content: Shapes.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 207

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Jul 6 7:00 A.M. peg and cat save the world: part 1     NHPBS KIDS

About Peg + Cat:

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Fri, Jun 5 7:00 A.M. The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 6 9:00 A.M. The Awards Show Problem/The Wrong Headed Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 8 7:00 A.M. The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 9 7:00 A.M. The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 10 7:00 A.M. The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 11 7:00 A.M. The Friday t he 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 12 7:00 A.M. The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 13 9:00 A.M. The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 15 7:00 A.M. The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 16 7:00 A.M. The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 17 7:00 A.M. The Peanut Problem/More Adventures of Robin Hood     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 18 7:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 19 7:00 A.M. Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 20 9:00 A.M. The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 22 7:00 A.M. Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction