christopher kimball's milk street television
Milk Street Sweets

In this episode, we make our favorite Milk Street sweets. Milk Street Cook Lynn Clark whips up rich and gooey Maple-Whiskey Pudding Cakes. Milk Street Cook Catherine Smart teaches Christopher Kimball how to get the perfect texture on our Chocolate-Almond Spice Cookies. Briana Holt of Portland's Tandem Coffee and Bakery then stops by for a Milk Street Visit, where she walks Chris through a recipe for Triple Ginger Scones with Chocolate Chunks.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 311


Watch Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television": (show all)

Thu, Sep 24 8:00 P.M. Japan Fried Chicken     NH CREATE
Fri, Sep 25 12:30 A.M. Japan Fried Chicken     NH CREATE
Fri, Sep 25 11:30 A.M. The New Paris     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Sep 25 6:30 P.M. The New Paris     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Sep 26 2:30 P.M. Holiday Entertaining     NHPBS
Sun, Sep 27 2:30 P.M. Tuesday Night Italian     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 8:00 P.M. Home Cooking In Taiwan     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 2 12:30 A.M. Home Cooking In Taiwan     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 2 11:30 A.M. Amazing One-Layer Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 2 6:30 P.M. Amazing One-Layer Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 3 2:30 P.M. Weeknight Italian     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 2:30 P.M. Weeknight Italian     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 8:00 P.M. Quick Suppers from Madrid     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 9 12:30 A.M. Quick Suppers from Madrid     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 9 11:30 A.M. Weeknight Italian     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport