Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Sat, Jan 23 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jan 23 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jan 23 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Jan 24 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Jan 24 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Jan 25 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Jan 26 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Jan 26 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Jan 27 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Jan 27 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Jan 28 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Jan 28 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Jan 29 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Jan 29 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jan 30 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jan 30 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jan 30 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Jan 31 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Jan 31 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Feb 1 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 2 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 2 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 3 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 3 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 4 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 4 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 5 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 5 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 6 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 6 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 6 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 7 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 7 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Feb 8 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 9 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 9 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 10 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 10 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 11 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 11 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 12 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 12 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 13 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 13 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 13 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 14 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 14 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Feb 15 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 16 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 16 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 17 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 17 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 18 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 18 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 19 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 19 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 20 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 20 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 20 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 21 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 21 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Feb 22 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 23 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Feb 23 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 24 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Feb 24 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 25 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Feb 25 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 26 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Feb 26 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 27 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 27 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Feb 27 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 28 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Feb 28 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE


Watch Best of the Joy of Painting - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Best of the Joy of Painting By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle