Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Fri, Jul 30 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Jul 30 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jul 31 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jul 31 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Jul 31 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 1 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 1 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Aug 2 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 3 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 3 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 4 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 4 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 5 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 5 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 6 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 6 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Aug 7 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Aug 7 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Aug 7 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 8 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 8 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Aug 9 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 10 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 10 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 11 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 11 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 12 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 12 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 13 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 13 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Aug 14 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 15 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 15 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Aug 16 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 17 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 17 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 18 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 18 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 19 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 19 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 20 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 20 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Aug 21 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 22 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 22 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Aug 23 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 24 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 24 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 25 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Aug 25 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 26 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Aug 26 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 27 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Aug 27 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Aug 28 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 29 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Aug 29 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Aug 30 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 31 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Aug 31 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Sep 1 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Sep 1 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Sep 2 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Sep 2 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Sep 3 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Sep 3 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Sep 4 12:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Sep 4 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Sep 4 1:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Sep 4 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sat, Sep 4 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Sep 5 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Sep 5 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Sun, Sep 5 3:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Mon, Sep 6 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Sep 7 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Tue, Sep 7 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Sep 8 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Sep 8 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Wed, Sep 8 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Sep 9 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Sep 9 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Thu, Sep 9 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Sep 10 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

Fri, Sep 10 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE


Watch Best of the Joy of Painting - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Best of the Joy of Painting By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle