super why!
Cinderella: The Prince's Side of the Story

Red and Little Boy Blue are playing some music together when Little Boy Blue suddenly disappears! This is just like when Cinderella left the ball without finishing her dance. To solve the mystery, Super Why and his friends soar into Cinderella's fairytale once again, and this time they talk to the prince! Educational Objectives: To learn about thinking creatively, investigate the alphabet, practice the magic of spelling, and use the power to read to change the story.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 148

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Thu, Oct 1 8:30 A.M. The Swiss Family Robinson     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 2 8:30 A.M. The Prince and the Pauper     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Oct 3 8:30 A.M. The Swiss Family Robinson     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Oct 4 8:30 A.M. The Prince and the Pauper     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 5 8:30 A.M. The Boy Who Cried Wolf     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 6 8:30 A.M. The Elves and the Shoemaker     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 7 8:30 A.M. George and the Dragon     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 8 8:30 A.M. The Ant and the Grasshopper     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 9 8:30 A.M. Rapunzel     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Oct 10 8:30 A.M. George and the Dragon     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Oct 11 8:30 A.M. The Ant and the Grasshopper     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 12 8:30 A.M. The Ghost Who Was Afraid of Halloween     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 14 8:30 A.M. The Ugly Duckling     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 15 8:30 A.M. Little Red Riding Hood     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 16 8:30 A.M. Tom Thumb     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport