simply ming
Hawai'i - Isaac Bancaco

Ming hits Hawai'i, this week on Simply Ming. Joining Ming is chef Issac Bancaco, the 2014 Maui chef of the year. With two different takes on Tuna, Issac and Ming talk shop and trade recipes as they create a mouthwatering meal on the beautiful sands of Kama'ole beach.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1418

Future Broadcast times for "Simply Ming": (show all)

Fri, Sep 25 7:00 P.M. Sarah Grueneberg     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 26 2:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Carla Hall     NHPBS
Sun, Sep 27 2:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Carla Hall     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Sep 27 5:30 P.M. Bryan Caswell     NH CREATE
Mon, Sep 28 7:00 P.M. Ivan Orkin     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 29 1:00 A.M. Ivan Orkin     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 2 7:00 P.M. Billy Dec     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 3 2:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Susur Lee     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 2:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Susur Lee     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 4 5:30 P.M. Ivan Orkin     NH CREATE
Mon, Oct 5 7:00 P.M. Akhtar Nawab     NH CREATE
Tue, Oct 6 1:00 A.M. Akhtar Nawab     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 P.M. Ken Oringer     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 10 2:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Joanne Chang     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 11 2:00 P.M. Ming Tsai with Guest Joanne Chang     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport