ready jet go!
Round and Round/The Plant from Bortron 7

"Round and Round" -The kids learn how all the planets both orbit around the Sun and rotate on their own axes at the same time. Curriculum: The planets both revolve around the sun and rotate on their axis. "The Plant From Bortron 7" - Jet attempts to grow a seed from his home planet, but the light from our Sun is stronger than the light from Bortron 7, and has a surprising effect on the plant! Curriculum: There are different kinds of stars, which emit different kinds of light.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 103

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Fri, Nov 27 6:00 A.M. Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!     NHPBS
Fri, Nov 27 12:30 P.M. Beep Has The Blues/Chore Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 28 12:30 P.M. More Than One Moon/Visit to Mom's Office     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 29 12:30 P.M. Diggin' Earth/Mindy's Mystery     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 30 12:30 P.M. A Kid's Guide to Mars/Jet 2     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 1 12:30 P.M. Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Space Race/Jet's Time Machine     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 2 12:30 P.M. Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 3 12:30 P.M. Space Junk/Scientific Sean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 5 12:30 P.M. Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 12:30 P.M. Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction