ready jet go!
Moon Circus/Every Day Is Earth Day

Carrot is about to turn 250 Bortronian years old, and the kids have set up a backyard circus to help him celebrate. They all notice that Earth's gravity makes it hard to perform their circus stunts, so they take the whole circus to the Moon, where its 1/6th gravity makes all their stunts much easier! It's Earth Day, and the kids are preparing posters for the big community celebration at the DSA. They decide to research their posters by traveling all around the Earth in Jet's family saucer and observing all the things that make Earth so special.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 221

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Wed, Dec 8 6:30 A.M. Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 6:30 A.M. Comet Fever/Asteroid Patrol     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 6:30 A.M. Date Night/Face on the Fritz     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 11 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 11 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 12 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 12 6:30 P.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 13 2:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 13 6:30 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 14 6:30 A.M. So Many Moons/Project Pluto     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 15 6:30 A.M. Mindy Turns Five     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 16 6:30 A.M. Mindy Pet-Sits Sunspot/Treehouse Iss     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 20 6:30 A.M. Endless Summer/Jet Shrinks The Kids     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 21 6:30 A.M. Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels