peg + cat
The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance

The Pentagirls Problem - Recording Studio. The Pentagirls get to record with the famous Worm. But this really big break starts to break up the band! Primary Content: Flat shapes Secondary Content: Pie charts. The Tree Problem of National Importance - Washington, D.C. Peg and Cat must save the nation from humiliation when the Vice President is stuck atop a monument that's 170 feet or meters tall. Primary Content: Feet / meters Secondary Content: Height / length.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 218

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Fri, May 7 7:00 A.M. The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 8 9:00 A.M. The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 10 7:00 A.M. The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, May 11 7:00 A.M. The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 12 7:00 A.M. The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 13 7:00 A.M. The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 14 7:00 A.M. The Friday t he 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 15 9:00 A.M. The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 17 7:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, May 18 7:00 A.M. The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 19 7:00 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 20 7:00 A.M. The Hotel Problem/Another Hotel Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 21 7:00 A.M. The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 22 9:00 A.M. The Package Problem/The Train Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 24 7:00 A.M. The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl and the Pussy Cat Problem     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction