peg + cat
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Sat, Mar 28 6:00 A.M. NHPBS      

The Honey Problem - Peg's Pizza Place. The 3 Bees will produce honey for Peg and Cat's super-popular honey cake - but only if Peg and Cat will dance for the Bees in a certain pattern! Primary Content: Weight. The Penguin Problem - The South Pole. Peg and Cat coach a team of skiing penguins, who would have a shot at the Olympic gold medal if only they knew "over," "under," and "in between." Primary Content: Over, under, in between; Secondary Content: Balance.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 109

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Mar 28 6:00 A.M. the honey problem/the penguin problem     NHPBS

About Peg + Cat:

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Tue, Feb 25 8:30 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 26 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 27 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 28 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 A.M. The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 1 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 A.M. The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 3 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 A.M. The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 6 8:30 A.M. The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 A.M. The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 7 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland