peg + cat
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Wed, Jan 6 7:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

The Messy Room Problem - Peg's Room. Peg and Cat sort through the mess in Peg's room just in time for company to come over and see Cat's masterpiece, "The Circles." Primary Content: Sorting; Secondary Content: Shapes. The Golden Pyramid Problem - Magical Forest. Peg the Bold and Brave Sir Cat, Knights of the Round Table, search far and wide to retrieve the Mermaid's golden pyramids. Primary Content: Solid shapes; Secondary Content: Counting by twos.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 102

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Jan 6 7:00 A.M. The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem     NHPBS KIDS

About Peg + Cat:

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Mon, Nov 30 7:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 7:00 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 7:00 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 9:00 A.M. The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 7 7:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 7:00 A.M. The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 9 7:00 A.M. The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 11 7:00 A.M. The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 12 9:00 A.M. The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 14 7:00 A.M. The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 A.M. The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 A.M. The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 18 7:00 A.M. The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 19 9:00 A.M. The Christmas Problem     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction