pati's mexican table
Turkey Day

Pati and her family celebrate Thanksgiving in the Jinich house. Pati cooks for and hosts the Jinich family traditional Thanksgiving dinner with all of the essentials - turkey, stuffing, veggies, the works - all with a Mexican twist, of course.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 511

Future Broadcast times for "Pati's Mexican Table": (show all)

Wed, Jan 20 10:00 A.M. Mocorito, The Land of Chilorio     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 21 10:00 A.M. Surfside Eats     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 21 7:30 P.M. Altata, Hidden Gem by the Sea of Cortez     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 22 1:30 A.M. Altata, Hidden Gem by the Sea of Cortez     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 22 10:00 A.M. A Day In Sinaloa's Countryside     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 23 12:30 P.M. Born in the Kitchen     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 23 7:30 P.M. South By South of the Border with Vivian Howard     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 25 10:00 A.M. Home Cooking Sinaloa Style     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 26 10:00 A.M. Home Cooking Sinaloa Style     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 27 10:00 A.M. How Do You Say Tucson?     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 28 10:00 A.M. Pati's Mexican Table     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 28 7:30 P.M. Los Mochis, Street Taco Favorites     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 29 1:30 A.M. Los Mochis, Street Taco Favorites     NH CREATE
Fri, Jan 29 10:00 A.M. Pati's Mexican Table     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 30 7:30 P.M. A Taste of Mazatlan     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle