no passport required
Boston

Sun, Jul 5 8:00 P.M. NH CREATE      

Visit Boston with Chef Marcus Samuelsson to learn about the Portuguese, Brazilian and Cape Verdean diasporas, united by one language in the bustling port city they call home. Meet the chefs who are continuing and transforming culinary traditions.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 206

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Jul 5 8:00 P.M. boston     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 6 3:00 A.M. boston     NH CREATE

About No Passport Required:

Join Chef Marcus Samuelsson on an inspiring journey across the U.S.

to explore and celebrate the wide-ranging diversity of immigrant traditions and cuisine woven into American food and culture.


Watch No Passport Required - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "No Passport Required": (show all)

Sat, Jun 6 8:00 P.M. Chicago     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 3:00 A.M. Chicago     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 8:00 P.M. Queens, Nyc     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 8 3:00 A.M. Queens, Nyc     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 13 8:00 P.M. Miami     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 3:00 A.M. Miami     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 8:00 P.M. D.C.     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 15 3:00 A.M. D.C.     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 20 8:00 P.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 21 3:00 A.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 21 8:00 P.M. Los Angeles     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 22 3:00 A.M. Los Angeles     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 27 8:00 P.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 28 3:00 A.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 28 12:00 P.M. Detroit     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction