no passport required
Las Vegas

Sat, Jul 4 8:00 P.M. NH CREATE      

Explore Las Vegas and its deep-rooted Chinese community, from the Strip's neon-lit casinos to modest shopping malls. Chef Marcus Samuelsson learns about diverse food traditions and meets a new wave of chefs transforming their parents' cuisine.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 205

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Jul 4 8:00 P.M. las vegas     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 5 3:00 A.M. las vegas     NH CREATE

About No Passport Required:

Join Chef Marcus Samuelsson on an inspiring journey across the U.S.

to explore and celebrate the wide-ranging diversity of immigrant traditions and cuisine woven into American food and culture.


Watch No Passport Required - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "No Passport Required": (show all)

Mon, Jun 1 3:00 A.M. New Orleans     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 6 8:00 P.M. Chicago     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 3:00 A.M. Chicago     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 8:00 P.M. Queens, Nyc     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 8 3:00 A.M. Queens, Nyc     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 13 8:00 P.M. Miami     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 3:00 A.M. Miami     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 8:00 P.M. D.C.     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 15 3:00 A.M. D.C.     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 20 8:00 P.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 21 3:00 A.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 21 8:00 P.M. Los Angeles     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 22 3:00 A.M. Los Angeles     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 27 8:00 P.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 28 3:00 A.M. Houston     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction