no passport required
Seattle

Sat, Jun 26 8:00 P.M. NH CREATE      

Join Chef Marcus Samuelsson as he explores Seattle's thriving Filipino community, learning about their longstanding connection to the city and meeting young Filipino-American chefs who are bringing their passion to the city's vibrant food scene.

Episode Duration: 55 minutes and 9 seconds

Episode Number: 201

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Jun 26 8:00 P.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 27 3:00 A.M. Seattle     NH CREATE

About No Passport Required:

Join Chef Marcus Samuelsson on an inspiring journey across the U.S.

to explore and celebrate the wide-ranging diversity of immigrant traditions and cuisine woven into American food and culture.


Watch No Passport Required - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "No Passport Required": (show all)

Mon, Jun 21 3:00 A.M. D.C.     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 26 8:00 P.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 27 3:00 A.M. Seattle     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 27 8:00 P.M. Los Angeles     NH CREATE
Mon, Jun 28 3:00 A.M. Los Angeles     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 3 1:00 A.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 3 2:00 P.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 3 8:00 P.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 4 3:00 A.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 4 4:00 P.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 4 8:00 P.M. Philadelphia     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 5 3:00 A.M. Philadelphia     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 8 9:00 P.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 9 2:00 A.M. Houston     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 10 8:00 P.M. Las Vegas     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport