lidia's kitchen
Heartwarming Favorites

Today, Lidia creates the ultimate heartwarming dinner table filled with dishes that deliver flavor, comfort and love in every bite. She starts with a soothing rice and lentil soup topped with cheese and olive oil; roasted olives with orange and rosemary are an exciting accompaniment to any meal; and ricotta meatloaf, a family favorite, packed with cheese and topped with fresh tomato sauce and even more cheese is the star of the show.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 519


Watch Lidia's Kitchen - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Lidia's Kitchen": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 1:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 23 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 24 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jan 30 6:30 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Mon, Jan 31 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 1 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 P.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 12:30 A.M. Lidia's Kitchen     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels