let's go luna!
Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings

Sat, May 25 7:30 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

When Luna goes missing in Delhi, Andy and friends track her down using her hat and an ancient astronomy site called "Jantar Mantar" / In Dehli, when Andy and Carmen have an argument, Leo and Luna put on a traditional Kathputli puppet show that helps them learn to get along.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 112

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, May 25 7:30 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 3 5:00 P.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 4 1:00 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 8 5:00 P.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 9 1:00 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 19 9:00 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS
Wed, Jun 19 2:30 P.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS
Thu, Jun 20 4:00 P.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jun 23 7:00 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS
Thu, Jun 27 5:00 P.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 28 1:00 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 30 5:00 P.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 1 1:00 A.M. where's luna?/pulling strings     NHPBS KIDS

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Thu, May 23 1:00 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 23 9:00 A.M. What's The Big Idea?/Day of the Dead     NHPBS
Thu, May 23 2:30 P.M. What's The Big Idea?/Day of the Dead     NHPBS
Thu, May 23 4:00 P.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 23 5:00 P.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 24 1:00 A.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 24 9:00 A.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS
Fri, May 24 2:30 P.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS
Fri, May 24 4:00 P.M. What's The Big Idea?/Day of the Dead     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 24 5:00 P.M. Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 25 1:00 A.M. Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 25 7:30 A.M. Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 25 5:00 P.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 26 1:00 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 26 7:00 A.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels