let's go luna!
The Big Dig/Amazing Man

Tue, Mar 19 1:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

In Cairo, Andy unearths an ancient statue, learning that objects buried thousands of years ago can be discovered and dug up anytime and anywhere! / In Cairo, comic-book fan Andy and the others search for the meaning of hieroglyphics that explain the exciting ending to the latest Amazing Man adventure.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 106

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Mar 19 1:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 23 5:00 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 24 1:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 2 9:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 2 2:30 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 3 4:00 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 6 7:30 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 11 5:00 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 12 1:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 12 9:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 12 2:30 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 15 4:00 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 24 9:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 24 2:30 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Thu, Apr 25 4:00 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 28 7:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 28 5:00 P.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 29 1:00 A.M. the big dig/amazing man     NHPBS KIDS

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Tue, Mar 19 1:00 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 19 9:00 A.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS
Tue, Mar 19 2:30 P.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS
Tue, Mar 19 4:00 P.M. Bob The Plant/Aren't We A Pair?     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 19 5:00 P.M. What's The Big Idea?/Day of the Dead     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 20 1:00 A.M. What's The Big Idea?/Day of the Dead     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 20 9:00 A.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NHPBS
Wed, Mar 20 2:30 P.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NHPBS
Wed, Mar 20 4:00 P.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 20 5:00 P.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 21 1:00 A.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 21 9:00 A.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS
Thu, Mar 21 2:30 P.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS
Thu, Mar 21 4:00 P.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 21 5:00 P.M. Where's Luna?/Pulling Strings     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels