Last Tango In Halifax

As Alan and Celia seize the day, Gillian spirals into a dark place as skeletons surface. Caroline's fractious relationship with John leads her to rethink living arrangements as she makes a bold decision involving Kate.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 201


Watch Last Tango In Halifax - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Last Tango In Halifax": (show all)

Tue, Sep 29 3:00 A.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 8:00 P.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 2 1:00 A.M. Episode Two     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 3 8:00 P.M. Episode Two     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 8:00 P.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 5 12:00 A.M. Episode Three     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 3:00 A.M. Episode Three     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 8:00 P.M. Episode Three     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 9 1:00 A.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 10 8:00 P.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 11 8:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 12 12:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 13 3:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 8:00 P.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 16 1:00 A.M. Episode Four     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport