cat in the hat knows a lot about that!
Opposites Attract/The Talents of Balance

Nick gets some new train cars for his train set and wants to add them to his train, but the magnets won't connect. The Cat takes them to the Magnetic Fields where they learn how magnets work. Nick is trying to learn how to ride his bike so the Cat takes him and Sally to Balence Point, where he discovers the things to keep in mind when trying to maintain your balance.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 306

Future Broadcast times for "Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!": (show all)

Mon, Sep 27 6:00 A.M. Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Sep 28 6:00 A.M. Bump Bump Bump Around/Snow Difference     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 29 6:00 A.M. Nick's Cricket/Go with the Flow     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Sep 30 6:00 A.M. Clever Levers/Going, Going, Gong     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 1 6:00 A.M. Digging The Deep/Puddle Puzzle     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 4 6:00 A.M. I Love The Nightlife/Oh Give Me A Home!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 5 6:00 A.M. Help with Kelp/Treetop Tom     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 6 6:00 A.M. Show Me The Honey/Migration Vacation     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 7 6:00 A.M. Stripy Safari/Wool     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 8 6:00 A.M. Many Ants Make Light Work/Nest Best Thing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 11 6:00 A.M. Sniff and Seek/Aye Aye!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 12 6:00 A.M. A Sweet Deal/King of Swing     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 13 6:00 A.M. Trick Or Treat/King Cecil The Seahorse     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 A.M. Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 15 6:00 A.M. Amazing Eyes/Water Walkers     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport