cat in the hat knows a lot about that!
Rain Game/No Sssweater Is Better

Rain Game - Sally wants to water the plants in her backyard, but it's hot and sunny outside. They need rain, and lots of it! Good thing the Cat in the Hat knows exactly where to go to get some: the rain forest! With the assistance of some toucans and the singing of howler monkeys, they explore each level of the rain forest, eventually reaching the top and the rain! No SSSweater is Better - Nick's favorite sweater is too small and he doesn't want to change it. The Cat in the Hat has a friend with the exact same problem! He brings them to meet Slyde the snake who shows Nick and Sally how he sheds his skin when it gets too small for him.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 108

Future Broadcast times for "Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!": (show all)

Wed, Apr 14 11:00 A.M. Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 15 11:00 A.M. Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 16 11:00 A.M. Top of the Sky/Jiggle Bones     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 17 11:00 A.M. Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 18 11:00 A.M. Super Cleaner Uppers/Itty Bitty Water     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 19 11:00 A.M. Biggest Bird/Drum Di Drum     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 20 11:00 A.M. Big Cats/Fantastic Flour     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 21 11:00 A.M. The Skin I'm In/Fishy Washy     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 22 11:00 A.M. Hooray for Hair/Ice Is Nice     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 23 11:00 A.M. Minnie Meerkat/Leaves     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 24 11:00 A.M. Big Cats/Fantastic Flour     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 25 11:00 A.M. Hooray for Hair/Ice Is Nice     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 26 11:00 A.M. Aye Aye!/Trick Or Treat     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 27 11:00 A.M. Whatever Floats Your Boat/Building Bridges     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 28 11:00 A.M. Seasons - Spring and Summer/Seasons - Fall and Winter     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild