super why!
Rapunzel

Princess Pea's kitten is stuck in the top of a tree! The Super Readers jump into a book and meet Rapunzel, who is also stranded high up in her tower. When climbing Rapunzel's hair proves to be (ouch!) a hair-raising idea, the Prince works together with the Super Readers to come up with a brand new rescue plan! Princess Pea discovers the value of a helping hand. Educational Objectives: To learn you can accomplish a lot more with the help of your friends! The alphabet is uncovered, and young viewers practice the magic of spelling as well as use the power to read to change the story.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 108

Future Broadcast times for "Super Why!": (show all)

Sun, Jan 23 10:30 A.M. Landon's Circus Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jan 24 7:30 A.M. Rumpelstiltskin     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 A.M. The Foolish Wishes     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 A.M. The Great Robot Race     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 27 7:30 A.M. Sleeping Beauty     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 28 7:30 A.M. Tiddalick The Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 29 10:30 A.M. The Foolish Wishes     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 30 10:30 A.M. Sleeping Beauty     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 A.M. The Adventures of Math-A-Million     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 A.M. Dr. Dolittle     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 A.M. Around The World Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 3 7:30 A.M. Alice In Wonderland     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 4 7:30 A.M. Galileo's Space Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 5 10:30 A.M. Around The World Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 6 10:30 A.M. Galileo's Space Adventure     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels