sara's weeknight meals
Breakfast for Dinner

Turn the day upside down with easy egg-based meals like Indian Scrambled Eggs, infused with exotic flavors on a crispy platform of pappadam. How about a savory BLT and Egg Pie, a fun take on the lunchtime classic with an easy crust for the pastry impaired? And if you have lots of leftover vegetables, the French classic Souffled Omelet is a spectacular solution. When there's no time to cook, reach for the eggs!

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 204

Future Broadcast times for "Sara's Weeknight Meals": (show all)

Mon, Aug 2 10:30 A.M. Locavore In Napa with Joey Altman     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 3 10:30 A.M. Gone Fishin' with David Pasternack     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 3 7:00 P.M. Paella In Spain     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 4 1:00 A.M. Paella In Spain     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 4 10:30 A.M. Sunday Comfort Meals     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 5 10:30 A.M. Mi Famiglia: Italian Family Style with Giuseppe Fanelli     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 6 10:30 A.M. Vegged Out     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 7 10:30 A.M. Middle Eastern Mashup     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 8 7:00 P.M. Sabor Puerto Rico     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 9 10:30 A.M. One Pot Asian Meals with Ming Tsai     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 10 10:30 A.M. Carnivores Unite!     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 10 7:00 P.M. Mid-East Eats     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 11 1:00 A.M. Mid-East Eats     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 11 10:30 A.M. Appetizers for Dinner     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 12 10:30 A.M. Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle