ready jet go!
My Three Suns/Magnet P.I.

The kids can't play shadow tag because the Sun keeps going behind clouds. Mindy wants the sun to be out all the time! Face 9000 tells them about a system with not one, but three suns! That sounds like a place where there would be shadows all the time. Celery takes them to visit in the family saucer. Sean becomes an amateur magician called the Great Seanzo, dazzling the other kids with magnet tricks. Jet becomes fascinated by magnets, and they all explore the various things magnets can do, culminating in a magic magnet show for Carrot.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 215

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Sat, Nov 28 12:30 P.M. More Than One Moon/Visit to Mom's Office     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 29 12:30 P.M. Diggin' Earth/Mindy's Mystery     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 30 12:30 P.M. A Kid's Guide to Mars/Jet 2     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Which Moon Is Best?/Detective Mindy     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 1 12:30 P.M. Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Space Race/Jet's Time Machine     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 2 12:30 P.M. Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 3 12:30 P.M. Space Junk/Scientific Sean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Holidays In Boxwood Terrace     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 5 12:30 P.M. Solar System Bake-Off/Kid-Kart Derby     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 12:30 P.M. Ice Moon Enceladus/What Goes Up....     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. Just The Right Distance from the Sun/Solar Power Rover     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 7 12:30 P.M. Mission to Mars/Sounds Abound     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction