peg + cat
Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

Mon, Mar 16 8:30 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

A Peg Meets Cat - Carnival. Baby Peg is desperate to tell Mom she wants that stray kitty for her pet and problem-solving partner, but she can only point and say "TWO!" Primary Content: Counting to 30 by 5s Secondary Content: More and less. The Valentine's Day Problem - Peg's Pizza Place. Peg and Cat scramble to make enough valentines for all their party guests and a pair of surprise visitors. Primary Content: Counting by 2s Secondary Content: 2D and 3D shapes, symmetry.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 210

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Mar 16 8:30 A.M. peg meets cat/the valentine's day problem     NHPBS KIDS

About Peg + Cat:

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Sun, Feb 23 8:30 A.M. The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 24 8:30 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 25 8:30 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 26 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 27 8:30 A.M. Peg and Cat Save The World: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 28 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 A.M. The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 29 8:30 A.M. The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 A.M. The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 1 8:30 A.M. The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 A.M. The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 3 8:30 A.M. The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 A.M. Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo and Juliet Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 A.M. The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 6 8:30 A.M. The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland