animal reunions
Nature

Wed, Oct 10 8:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Feel the emotion as keepers and carers reunite with the wild animals that were once in their care to learn whether the close interspecies bonds that developed over many years in refuges and orphanages have stood the test of time.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3313

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Oct 10 8:00 P.M. animal reunions     NHPBS
Thu, Oct 11 12:00 A.M. animal reunions     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 12 3:00 A.M. animal reunions     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 14 3:00 A.M. animal reunions     NH EXPLORE

About Nature:

NATURE, television's longest-running weekly natural history series, has won more than 200 honors from the television industry, parent groups, the international wildlife film community and environmental organizations, including the only award ever given to a television program by the Sierra Club.


Watch Nature - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Nature": (show all)

Wed, Oct 24 8:00 P.M. super cats: extreme lives     NHPBS
Thu, Oct 25 12:00 A.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 25 12:00 P.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 26 4:00 A.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 28 2:00 A.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 28 5:00 A.M. super cats: extreme lives     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 28 8:00 P.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 29 12:00 A.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 29 8:00 A.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 29 2:00 P.M. super cats: extreme lives     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 31 8:00 P.M. super cats: cats in every corner     NHPBS
Thu, Nov 1 12:00 A.M. super cats: cats in every corner     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 1 12:00 P.M. super cats: cats in every corner     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 2 4:00 A.M. super cats: cats in every corner     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 4 3:00 A.M. super cats: cats in every corner     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels