midsomer murders
The Dagger Club, Part 2

The unveiling of a newly-discovered novel by deceased Midsomer crime-writer George Summersbee at the Luxton Deeping Crime Festival is jeopardized when the manuscript is stolen and a woman is fatally electrocuted by a booby-trapped roulette wheel. Can new dad Barnaby untangle a web of jealousy and obsession to find the killer?

Episode Duration: 44 minutes and 2 seconds

Episode Number: 1702

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Jun 8 8:00 P.M. Murder By Magic, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 9 1:00 A.M. Murder By Magic, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 15 8:00 P.M. Murder By Magic, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 16 1:00 A.M. Murder By Magic, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 22 8:00 P.M. The Ballad of Midsomer County, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 23 1:00 A.M. The Ballad of Midsomer County, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 29 8:00 P.M. The Ballad of Midsomer County, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 30 1:00 A.M. The Ballad of Midsomer County, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 6 8:00 P.M. A Vintage Murder, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 7 1:00 A.M. A Vintage Murder, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction