lucky chow
Food As Azn

The next generation of Asian Americans are redefining what it means to be Asian in the U.S. by keeping one foot in the past, and the other in the future. We talk to renegade chefs, entrepreneurs and cultural ambassadors from Canal Street Market to the dance party sensation Bubble T to see what's in store for the future of Asians in the mainstream.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 29 seconds

Episode Number: 305


Watch Lucky Chow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Lucky Chow": (show all)

Thu, Aug 6 12:30 P.M. Innovators     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 6 4:30 P.M. Innovators     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 7 3:30 A.M. Innovators     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 9 11:30 P.M. Healing     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 10 12:00 A.M. Innovators     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 11 9:30 A.M. Hybrids     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 11 12:30 P.M. Hybrids     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 11 4:30 P.M. Hybrids     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 12 3:30 A.M. Hybrids     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 13 9:30 A.M. Curators     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 13 12:30 P.M. Curators     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 13 4:30 P.M. Curators     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 14 3:30 A.M. Curators     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 16 11:30 P.M. Hybrids     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 17 12:00 A.M. Curators     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle