let's go luna!
Hoopin' Hopper/A Chopsticky Situation

Wed, Feb 20 9:00 A.M. NHPBS      

When Andy loses his basketball in Beijing, he learns that although competitive sports are fun, friendship is more important than winning. / In Beijing, Leo wants to taste all kinds of delicious Chinese food, but must first exercise patience in learning to use chopsticks.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 108

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Feb 20 9:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 20 2:30 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Thu, Feb 21 4:00 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 24 7:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 25 5:00 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 26 1:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 1 9:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 1 2:30 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 2 5:00 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 3 1:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 4 4:00 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 26 9:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Tue, Mar 26 2:30 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS
Wed, Mar 27 4:00 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 29 5:00 P.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 30 1:00 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 30 7:30 A.M. hoopin' hopper/a chopsticky situation     NH EXPLORE

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Sun, Feb 17 5:00 P.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 18 1:00 A.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 18 9:00 A.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 18 2:30 P.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 18 4:00 P.M. You Froze My Shorts/What A Matryoshka     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 18 5:00 P.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 19 1:00 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 19 9:00 A.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 19 2:30 P.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 19 4:00 P.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 19 5:00 P.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 20 1:00 A.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 20 9:00 A.M. Hoopin' Hopper/A Chopsticky Situation     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 20 2:30 P.M. Hoopin' Hopper/A Chopsticky Situation     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 20 4:00 P.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels