let's go luna!
Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place

Tue, Feb 19 9:00 A.M. NHPBS      

In Moscow, Leo, Andy, and Carmen are enlisted to babysit a fussy baby bear. They must search the city to find his favorite lullaby. / In Moscow, Andy's love of space travel and planets is enriched by a trip to a famous space museum.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 103

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Feb 19 9:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 19 2:30 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Wed, Feb 20 4:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 23 7:30 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 26 5:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 27 1:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 3 5:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 4 1:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 15 9:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 15 2:30 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Mon, Mar 18 4:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 25 5:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 26 1:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Sat, Feb 16 1:00 A.M. Hoopin' Hopper/A Chopsticky Situation     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 16 7:30 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 16 5:00 P.M. You Froze My Shorts/What A Matryoshka     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 17 1:00 A.M. You Froze My Shorts/What A Matryoshka     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 17 7:00 A.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS
Sun, Feb 17 5:00 P.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 18 1:00 A.M. She Is The Moon of Moons/Beats of Beijing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 18 9:00 A.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 18 2:30 P.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 18 4:00 P.M. You Froze My Shorts/What A Matryoshka     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 18 5:00 P.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 19 1:00 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 19 9:00 A.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 19 2:30 P.M. Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 19 4:00 P.M. Speaking Wigglewalker/London Frog     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels