let's go luna!
Lullaby for Baby Vlad/Space Is The Place

Fri, May 3 9:00 A.M. NHPBS      

In Moscow, Leo, Andy, and Carmen are enlisted to babysit a fussy baby bear. They must search the city to find his favorite lullaby. / In Moscow, Andy's love of space travel and planets is enriched by a trip to a famous space museum.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 103

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, May 3 9:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Fri, May 3 2:30 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Mon, May 6 4:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 9 5:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 10 1:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 22 9:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Wed, May 22 2:30 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS
Thu, May 23 4:00 P.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 26 7:00 A.M. lullaby for baby vlad/space is the place     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "Let's Go Luna!": (show all)

Tue, Apr 23 5:00 P.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 24 1:00 A.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 24 9:00 A.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 24 2:30 P.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 24 4:00 P.M. Boomin' Boomerang/House Music     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 25 9:00 A.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NHPBS
Thu, Apr 25 2:30 P.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NHPBS
Thu, Apr 25 4:00 P.M. The Big Dig/Amazing Man     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 25 5:00 P.M. You Froze My Shorts/What A Matryoshka     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 26 1:00 A.M. You Froze My Shorts/What A Matryoshka     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 26 9:00 A.M. Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 26 2:30 P.M. Queen for a Day/Jolly Special Friend     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 26 4:00 P.M. Guitar to Sitar/Spring Has Not Sprung     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 26 5:00 P.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 A.M. Hola Mariachi/Loco for Cocoa     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels