Last Tango In Halifax

Gillian is devastated when Celia inadvertently reveals a secret she has kept since she was 15. Alan and Gillian's already fractious relationship suffers as he distances himself further from her. Kate feels awkward around Lawrence, who finds his mum's new relationship difficult to accept.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 203


Watch Last Tango In Halifax - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Last Tango In Halifax": (show all)

Sun, Sep 27 8:00 P.M. Episode Two     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 28 12:00 A.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 29 3:00 A.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 8:00 P.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 2 1:00 A.M. Episode Two     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 3 8:00 P.M. Episode Two     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 8:00 P.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 5 12:00 A.M. Episode Three     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 3:00 A.M. Episode Three     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 8:00 P.M. Episode Three     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 9 1:00 A.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 10 8:00 P.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 11 8:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 12 12:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 13 3:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport