granite state challenge
Nashua South Vs Portsmouth

Sat, Feb 22 6:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Through spirited competition and questions that align with state curriculum standards, GRANITE STATE CHALLENGE is an entertaining and educational program that generates school pride.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3803

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Feb 22 6:00 P.M. nashua south vs portsmouth     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 22 11:00 P.M. nashua south vs portsmouth     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 23 10:00 A.M. nashua south vs portsmouth     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 28 10:00 A.M. nashua south vs portsmouth     NH EXPLORE


Watch Granite State Challenge - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Granite State Challenge": (show all)

Fri, Feb 21 10:00 A.M. Academy for Science and Design Vs Littleton     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 22 6:00 P.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 22 11:00 P.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 23 10:00 A.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 28 10:00 A.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 P.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 29 11:00 P.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 1 10:00 A.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 1 5:00 P.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 6 10:00 A.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 7 11:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Mar 8 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 8 5:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 13 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland