Granite State Challenge

Through spirited competition and questions that align with state curriculum standards, GRANITE STATE CHALLENGE is an entertaining and educational program that generates school pride.

Fri, Feb 21 10:00 A.M. Academy for Science and Design Vs Littleton     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Feb 22 6:00 P.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NHPBS

Sat, Feb 22 11:00 P.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Feb 23 10:00 A.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NHPBS

Fri, Feb 28 10:00 A.M. Nashua South Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Feb 29 6:00 P.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NHPBS

Sat, Feb 29 11:00 P.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Mar 1 10:00 A.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NHPBS

Sun, Mar 1 5:00 P.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NHPBS

Fri, Mar 6 10:00 A.M. Londonderry Vs Souhegan     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Mar 7 6:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sat, Mar 7 11:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Mar 8 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sun, Mar 8 5:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Fri, Mar 13 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Mar 14 6:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sat, Mar 14 11:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Mar 15 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sun, Mar 15 5:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Fri, Mar 20 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Mar 21 6:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sat, Mar 21 11:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Mar 22 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sun, Mar 22 5:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Fri, Mar 27 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Mar 28 6:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sat, Mar 28 11:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Mar 29 10:00 A.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS

Sun, Mar 29 5:00 P.M. Granite State Challenge     NHPBS


Watch Granite State Challenge - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Granite State Challenge By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland