Granite State Challenge

Through spirited competition and questions that align with state curriculum standards, GRANITE STATE CHALLENGE is an entertaining and educational program that generates school pride.

Fri, Apr 10 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 1     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Apr 11 6:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 2     NHPBS

Sat, Apr 11 11:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 2     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Apr 12 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 2     NHPBS

Sun, Apr 12 5:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 2     NHPBS

Fri, Apr 17 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 2     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Apr 18 6:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 3     NHPBS

Sat, Apr 18 11:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 3     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Apr 19 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 3     NHPBS

Sun, Apr 19 5:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 3     NHPBS

Fri, Apr 24 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 3     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Apr 25 6:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 4     NHPBS

Sat, Apr 25 11:00 P.M. Quarterfinal Match 4     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Apr 26 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 4     NHPBS

Fri, May 1 10:00 A.M. Quarterfinal Match 4     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 2 6:00 P.M. Semifinal Match 1     NHPBS

Sat, May 2 11:00 P.M. Semifinal Match 1     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 3 10:00 A.M. Semifinal Match 1     NHPBS

Sun, May 3 5:00 P.M. Semifinal Match 1     NHPBS

Fri, May 8 10:00 A.M. Semifinal Match 1     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 9 6:00 P.M. Semifinal Match 2     NHPBS

Sat, May 9 11:00 P.M. Semifinal Match 2     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 10 10:00 A.M. Semifinal Match 2     NHPBS

Sun, May 10 5:00 P.M. Semifinal Match 2     NHPBS

Fri, May 15 10:00 A.M. Semifinal Match 2     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 16 6:00 P.M. Super Challenge     NHPBS

Sat, May 16 11:00 P.M. Super Challenge     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 17 10:00 A.M. Super Challenge     NHPBS

Sun, May 17 5:00 P.M. Super Challenge     NHPBS


Watch Granite State Challenge - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Granite State Challenge By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home