Granite State Challenge

Through spirited competition and questions that align with state curriculum standards, GRANITE STATE CHALLENGE is an entertaining and educational program that generates school pride.

Fri, Apr 16 10:30 A.M. Bishop Guertin Vs Lin-Wood     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Apr 17 6:00 P.M. Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NHPBS

Sat, Apr 17 10:30 P.M. Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Apr 18 5:00 P.M. Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NHPBS

Fri, Apr 23 10:30 A.M. Merrimack Vs Sanborn     NH EXPLORE

Sat, Apr 24 6:00 P.M. Plymouth Vs Exeter     NHPBS

Sat, Apr 24 10:30 P.M. Plymouth Vs Exeter     NH EXPLORE

Sun, Apr 25 5:00 P.M. Plymouth Vs Exeter     NHPBS

Fri, Apr 30 10:30 A.M. Plymouth Vs Exeter     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 1 6:00 P.M. Oyster River Vs Portsmouth     NHPBS

Sat, May 1 10:30 P.M. Oyster River Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 2 5:00 P.M. Oyster River Vs Portsmouth     NHPBS

Fri, May 7 10:30 A.M. Oyster River Vs Portsmouth     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 8 6:00 P.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NHPBS

Sat, May 8 10:30 P.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 9 5:00 P.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NHPBS

Fri, May 14 10:30 A.M. Londondery Vs Pinkerton     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 15 6:00 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NHPBS

Sat, May 15 10:32 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 16 5:00 P.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NHPBS

Fri, May 21 10:30 A.M. Bow Vs Prospect Mountain     NH EXPLORE

Sat, May 22 6:00 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NHPBS

Sat, May 22 10:30 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NH EXPLORE

Sun, May 23 5:00 P.M. Salem Vs Stevens     NHPBS


Watch Granite State Challenge - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Granite State Challenge By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild