frankie drake mysteries
Once Burnt Twice Spied

When Frankie suddenly disappears, Mary discovers the story of how Drake Private Detectives was formed. Guest Starring: Karen Robinson (Schitt's Creek, Lars and the Real Girl), Grace Lynn Kung ( Star Trek: Discovery), Christopher Jacot ( Saving Hope, Eureka).

Episode Duration: 43 minutes and 42 seconds

Episode Number: 111


Watch Frankie Drake Mysteries - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Frankie Drake Mysteries": (show all)

Wed, Apr 14 8:00 P.M. The Old Switcheroo     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 15 1:00 A.M. The Old Switcheroo     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 21 8:00 P.M. Last Dance     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 22 1:00 A.M. Last Dance     NHPBS
Wed, Apr 28 8:00 P.M. Radio Daze     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 29 1:00 A.M. Radio Daze     NHPBS
Wed, May 5 8:00 P.M. Emancipation Day     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 6 1:00 A.M. Emancipation Day     NHPBS
Wed, May 12 8:00 P.M. Dressed to Kill     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 1:00 A.M. Dressed to Kill     NHPBS
Wed, May 19 8:00 P.M. Extra Innings     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 1:00 A.M. Extra Innings     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild