field trip with curtis stone
The Kimberley

Sat, Oct 23 1:00 A.M. NH CREATE      

A visit to the northern part of Western Australia finds Curtis in the quintessential Outback where he is educated by an Aboriginal elder on ancient fishing methods and dreamtime stories, herds cattle with a fifth-generation female rancher, and dives for pearls.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 105

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Oct 23 1:00 A.M. The Kimberley     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 23 2:00 P.M. The Kimberley     NH CREATE
Sun, Oct 24 4:00 P.M. The Kimberley     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. The Kimberley     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. The Kimberley     NH CREATE

About Field Trip with Curtis Stone:

In FIELD TRIP WITH CURTIS STONE, chef Curtis Stone embarks on a global culinary journey to explore the spirit and passion of the destinations which inform the menu at Maude, his Michelin-starred restaurant in Beverly Hills.

Curtis and friends travel to Australia, Italy, Spain and California, hunting pheasants, herding cattle and diving for pearls as they track the delicacies Curtis serves in his restaurant to their source.

Future Broadcast times for "Field Trip with Curtis Stone": (show all)

Wed, Sep 29 7:00 P.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Thu, Sep 30 1:00 A.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 6 7:00 P.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 7 1:00 A.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 13 7:00 P.M. Margaret River     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 14 1:00 A.M. Margaret River     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 P.M. Lombardy     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 21 1:00 A.M. Lombardy     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 22 9:00 P.M. Margaret River     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 22 9:30 P.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 22 10:00 P.M. Lombardy     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 22 10:30 P.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 22 11:00 P.M. Central Coast     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 22 11:30 P.M. Field Trip with Curtis Stone     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 23 12:00 A.M. Umbria     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport