doc martin
Sickness and Health

Portwenn is buzzing with arrangements for the wedding of the Doc and Louisa. Will they finally tie the knot, or will the villagers have to put the confetti back in the box again?

Episode Duration: 48 minutes and 13 seconds

Episode Number: 601

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport