doc martin
Ever After

Mrs. Tishell's (Selina Cadell) long-standing crush on Dr. Martin Ellingham takes a dramatic turn in this final episode in the series. Fuelled by a cocktail of drugs Mrs. Tishell can no longer hide her unrequited love for the doc, and decides she must take drastic action. Her husband Clive (Malcolm Storry) arrives back unexpectedly from his work on the oil rigs announcing his intention to retire so they can spend more time together. It's now or never for Mrs. Tishell to make her romantic notions of a relationship with the doc come true. With Doc and Louisa's baby in her care, she boards a bus out of the village leaving an enigmatic message for Dr. Ellingham to meet them at the castle.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 13 seconds

Episode Number: 508

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport