doc martin
Remember Me

P.C. Joe Penhale (John Marquez) has an unexpected visitor - his ex-wife Maggie (Julie Graham). She appears to have completely forgotten that they split up a couple of years ago. When he tries to tell her they are no longer married she accuses him of over-reacting, and wants to know why he packed his bags and left her. Joe struggles with a mixture of distress and elation at seeing Maggie again. He has thought about her every day since they parted. He realizes she is clearly not well, and tries discreetly to ask Dr. Ellingham about her symptoms without telling him that he is talking about his ex-wife. Meanwhile, Martin and Louisa's baby still doesn't have a name, and P. C. Penhale warns them that time is running out. If they don't register a name for the baby soon the State will step in and name the baby. After protracted discussions the couple finally reaches an agreement.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 8 seconds

Episode Number: 505

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport