DW Focus On Europe

With Focus on Europe, DW has developed a new program that adds a more personal touch to the issues affecting people across the continent. The weekly magazine which replaced European Journal in October 2014 provides audiences an inside perspective on the diversity of people, places, conflicts and coexistence that define Europe. Focus on Europe presents genuine stories about the lives of real people - from the Polish blacksmith to the Finnish air traffic controller, from a British businessman to a Turkish women's activist. Reporters file their stories from all over the continent and special editions are devoted to a particular country or event. Focus on Europe will continue to attract audiences with up close, visually powerful, exciting and balanced profiles and reporting. Like its predecessor, this new series is a must see for everyone who wants to be an expert on Europe.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 3831

Future Broadcast times for "DW Focus On Europe": (show all)

Sat, Aug 15 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 16 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Mon, Aug 17 7:30 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 22 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 23 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 30 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Sep 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Sep 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Sep 12 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Sep 19 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Sep 20 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Mon, Sep 21 7:30 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Succeed