DW Focus On Europe

Concerns about toxic copper mining in Spain: mining companies are calling for a surge in production. The Berlin Wall lives on in the thinking of many Germans, though it's now been down longer than it was up.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 3733

Future Broadcast times for "DW Focus On Europe": (show all)

Sat, Jan 22 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 23 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 29 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 12 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 13 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 19 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 20 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 26 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 27 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels