DW Focus On Europe

Residents of the Greek island of Samos are divided on how to deal with the overcrowded refugee camp on their doorstep. In Belarus, people protest eatery that opened next to Stalinist-era mass grave.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 3728

Future Broadcast times for "DW Focus On Europe": (show all)

Sat, Jan 29 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 12 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 13 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 19 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 20 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 26 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 27 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels