cyberchase
The Cyberchase Movie, Part 1

Hacker and his bumbling henchbots Buzz and Delete are drilling inside the nature preserve Ecotopia. They're desperately searching for the Emergency Reset Button, which will allow Hacker to re-format all of Cyberspace to his settings...putting him in charge of everyone and everything forever! He accidentally triggers a slime geyser, which destroys many animals' habitats. The overcrowding causes manic monkeys, chaotic crocs and outraged orangutans. The CyberSquad is called in to rescue the animals and restore harmony to Ecotopia. They team up with Ollie (guest star Rico Rodriguez), a Junior Ranger, and quickly learn this isn't their only problem.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 904


Watch Cyberchase - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cyberchase": (show all)

Mon, Aug 10 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 11 12:00 P.M. A Clean Sweep     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 12 12:00 P.M. Journey of a Thousand Food Miles     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 13 12:00 P.M. Composting in the Clutch     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 14 12:00 P.M. R-Fair City     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 15 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 16 9:30 A.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 16 12:00 P.M. A Clean Sweep     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 17 12:00 P.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 18 12:00 P.M. Unhappily Ever After     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 19 12:00 P.M. Chaos As Usual     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 20 12:00 P.M. Pursuit of the Prism of Power     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 21 12:00 P.M. A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 P.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 23 9:30 A.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle