cyberchase
Digit's B-Day Surprise

The kids have a really cool plan for Digit's b-day-a surprise party! But in order to keep the secret, they pretend to forget his big day. Disappointed, Digit goes off on his own and runs into Hacker. The vexatious villain is only too happy to take advantage of the situation: If he can convince the dejected Digit that he is his one true friend, he can reprogram the cyboid to gain access to Motherboard! Meanwhile, the kids have a special gift made for their pal-a chocolate "Digit" sculpture. But to get it to the party, they must cross a desert where the heat threatens to melt the sweet treat. By observing how wearing a wet bandana keeps them cool, the kids figure out that evaporation is key to keeping the choco-sculpture from melting. But can they get it to Digit in one piece before Hacker cons him into changing sides?

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 601


Watch Cyberchase - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cyberchase": (show all)

Mon, Jun 1 12:00 P.M. Water Woes     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 2 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 3 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 4 12:00 P.M. Creech's Creature Quandary     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 5 12:00 P.M. Back to Canalia's Future     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 6 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 7 9:30 A.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 7 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jun 8 12:00 P.M. A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 9 12:00 P.M. Soil Turmoil     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 10 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 11 12:00 P.M. Parks and Recreation     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 12 12:00 P.M. A Recipe for Chaos     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 13 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 14 9:30 A.M. Composting in the Clutch     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction