cyberchase
Hacker Hugs A Tree

Who knew Hacker was a nature lover? Seems it all started many Cyber-years ago, when Motherboard banished him to the Northern Frontier. With only the trees to call his friends, Hacker developed a soft spot for the woodlands. That's why he's especially incensed when a new villain begins to zap his beloved trees into thin air. The tree-sanity must be stopped! In an unlikely pairing, the CyberSquad steps in to help Hacker. But, will they be able save the forest before it's too late?

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 1208


Watch Cyberchase - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cyberchase": (show all)

Sun, May 31 6:00 A.M. Journey of a Thousand Food Miles     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 31 6:30 A.M. Composting in the Clutch     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 31 9:30 A.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 1 12:00 P.M. Water Woes     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 2 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 3 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 4 12:00 P.M. Creech's Creature Quandary     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 5 12:00 P.M. Back to Canalia's Future     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 6 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 1     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 7 9:30 A.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 7 12:00 P.M. Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jun 8 12:00 P.M. A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 9 12:00 P.M. Soil Turmoil     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 10 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 11 12:00 P.M. Parks and Recreation     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction