alma's way
Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero

Mon, Dec 20 5:00 P.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Ever wish you could pause life long enough to figure out the answers to all your problems? Alma can! Follow her adventures in Alma's Way, as she learns to think for herself-making mistakes and decisions and finding solutions along the way!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 103

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Dec 20 5:00 P.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 21 1:00 A.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 22 4:00 P.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS
Wed, Jan 5 5:00 P.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 6 1:00 A.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 8 6:00 P.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 9 2:00 A.M. Alma's Movie Night/Papi The Hero     NHPBS KIDS

Future Broadcast times for "Alma's Way": (show all)

Mon, Dec 6 8:30 A.M. No-Go Mofongo/Alma Vs. Eddie     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 6 4:00 P.M. No-Go Mofongo/Alma Vs. Eddie     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 6 5:00 P.M. Coqui Quest/Chalk The Block     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 7 1:00 A.M. Coqui Quest/Chalk The Block     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 A.M. Beatbox Big Time/Super Sisters     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 7 4:00 P.M. Beatbox Big Time/Super Sisters     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 7 5:00 P.M. Basketball Birds/Looking for Litter     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 8 1:00 A.M. Basketball Birds/Looking for Litter     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 8 8:30 A.M. Alma's Showstopper/Ultimate Helper     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 8 4:00 P.M. Alma's Showstopper/Ultimate Helper     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 8 5:00 P.M. Junior's Story/Anniversary Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 1:00 A.M. Junior's Story/Anniversary Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 4:00 P.M. Coqui Quest/Chalk The Block     NHPBS
Thu, Dec 9 5:00 P.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 1:00 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels